Team

Ing. Franz Brachinger

Baumeister, Sachverständiger, Planung, Geschäftsführer
office@brachinger.at

Ing. Christian Steppan

Baumeister, Bauleitung, Geschäftsführer
c.steppan@brachinger.at

Ing. Natascha Steppan-Brachinger

Planung, CAD, Prokuristin
n.steppan@brachinger.at

Ing. Günther Gschaider

Baumeister, Bauleitung
gschaider@brachinger.at

Ernst Schwaighofer

Bauleitung
schwaighofer@brachinger.at

Ing. Hannes Brandl

Baumeister, Bauleitung
brandl@brachinger.at

Christian Gartner

Bauleitung
gartner@brachinger.at

Thomas Maier

Bauleitung
maier@brachinger.at

Josef Hintersteiner

Planung, CAD
technik@brachinger.at

Michael Weissgram

Bauleitung
planung@brachinger.at

Josefa Moser

Lohnverrechnung, Rechnungswesen
office@brachinger.at

Gertraud Frais

Administration, Rechnungswesen
office@brachinger.at

Marianne Haselmayr

Rechnungsabteilung
office@brachinger.at

Monika Waldbauer

Rechnungsabteilung
office@brachinger.at

Johanna Biedermann

Rechnungsabteilung
office@brachinger.at

Susanne Klammer

Disposition
dispo@brachinger.at

Regina Leitner

Sekretariat
office@brachinger.at